The blog is resuscitated!

So, blog – I do realise my last post was in February 2014, but you have been ticking away at the back of my mind since then, and I feel strangely attached to my 8 followers my graft has earned and thus, I have breathed life back into you via the WordPress app.

On Wednesday I will board a one-way flight to Munich (oh how poetic/professional that sounds!) and not return for, like, pure agees like. 1 month? eh?! But honestly, I feel contented, if not a little underwhelmed. I personally would enjoy a perennial sunbathe-lake-chill-day but of course my best friend Leah has things planned, such as visiting my old pal Nathalie and going to Berlin to see our friend Claudio before his big operation. I realise this post is pretty fucking boring, but I’d like to think of it as a benchmark from which I will move. I shall post! I will! The only way is up, right?

In the meantime, here’s this picture I pilfered from Buzzfeed which I feel accurately represents both my self-absorbed feelings towards my impending adventure and a lil comforting message (it is my phone background, after all) 

Stay tuned, my hungry 8 followers! Over and out ✌️

Leave a Reply

